TOP
close
  • A wicker chaise lounge is positioned next to the twisting waterslide and indoor pool at d3h Home Inn & Suites in Swift Current, Saskatchewan.  A wall of windows and two square windows positioned high above the pool area provide illumination into the dark gray stone brick interior.

Our Family

Welcome to d3h Hotels Inc. family tree.

At d3h, our goal is to work together as a team to provide our customers with a stay experience that makes them feel like they are at home. However, our goal is to not only provide our guests with a feeling of family and home but our employees as well.

JAY DHAMODHARAN

Days Inn – Calgary Airport
jay@d3h.ca

NEHA SINGH

Home Inn & Suites - Saskatoon South
nsingh@d3h.ca

Chandra Lane

Days Inn – Medicine Hat
cseguin@d3h.ca

ROSALYN VAN DAMME

Home Inn Express – Medicine Hat
rvandamme@d3h.ca

KELLI RITZ

Days Inn- Red Deer
kritz@d3h.ca

JANET THOMAS

Home Inn & Suites – Yorkton
jthomas@d3h.ca

CHRISTINE CAUGHIE

Home Inn & Suites – Swift Current
ccaughie@d3h.ca

ANITA NEVREKAR

HomeSuites – Regina East
anevrekar@d3h.ca

BIANCA DUTTON

Days Inn – Regina Airport
Home Inn & Suites – Regina Airport
bdutton@d3h.ca

Attia Syed

Manager
Days Inn – Regina East
asyed@d3h.ca

SACHIN PANDEY

Manager
Days Inn Calgary – North Balzac
spandey@d3h.ca

MATTHEW MCMULLEN

Digital Marketing Strategist
mmcmullen@d3h.ca

ANGIE ZIEFFLIE

Sales Ambassador
aziefflie@d3h.ca

Christine Mctavish

Director of Sales
cmctavish@d3h.ca

Kim Durham

Sales Ambassador
kdurham@d3h.ca

DAWN BUICK

Sales Ambassador
dbuick@d3h.ca

Sue Toovey

Employment Manager
stoovey@d3h.ca

Laurel Waldner

Payroll Administrator
lwaldner@d3h.ca

BIANCA DUTTON

President
bdutton@d3h.ca

Jinelle Goller

Vice President
jgoller@d3h.ca

Melissa Smith

Secretary
msmith@d3h.ca

RACHEL ANHOLT

Financial Administrator
ranholt@d3h.ca

CAROLYN GENEST

Fund Development Coordinator
cgenest@d3h.ca

DODIE GALDUE

Fund Development Coordinator
dgladue@d3h.ca

VACANT

Marketing Coordinator
foundation@d3h.ca

JESSE TIEFENBACH

Fund Development Coordinator
jtiefenbach@d3h.ca

ATTIA SYED

Fund Development Coordinator
asyed@d3h.ca

CRYSTAL MYTTON

Financial Administration Manager
cmytton@d3h.ca

STEVE STOICESCU

Financial Analyst
sstoicescu@d3h.ca

JODI MCCREA

Receptionist
jmcrea@d3h.ca

LINDA ROSLUK

Financial Administrator
lrosluk@d3h.ca

Mackenzie Armbruster

Financial Administrator
marmbruster@d3h.ca

Cyrie Lunn

Financial Administrator
clunn@d3h.ca

TINA SHANG

Financial Administrator
tshang@d3h.ca

Melissa Smith

Revenue Manager
msmith@d3h.ca

Tyler Stobbs

Site Superintendent
tstobbs@d3h.ca

Jocelyn Malcolm

Interior Designer
jmalcolm@d3h.ca