TOP
  • A wicker chaise lounge is positioned next to the twisting waterslide and indoor pool at d3h Home Inn & Suites in Swift Current, Saskatchewan.  A wall of windows and two square windows positioned high above the pool area provide illumination into the dark gray stone brick interior.

Our Family

Welcome to d3h Hotels Inc. family tree.

At d3h, our goal is to work together as a team to provide our customers with a stay experience that makes them feel like they are at home. However, our goal is to not only provide our guests with a feeling of family and home but our employees as well.

Jay Dhamodharan

Days Inn – Calgary Airport
jay@d3h.ca

ELISE SHORTING

Days Inn - Calgary North Balzac
eshorting@d3h.ca

DODIE GLADUE

Days Inn - Edmonton South
dgaldue@d3h.ca

JOSIE DOLL

Days Inn – Medicine Hat
clane@d3h.ca

ROSALYN VAN DAMME

Home Inn Express – Medicine Hat
rvandamme@d3h.ca

Bob Sampath

Days Inn- Red Deer
bsampath@d3h.ca

MARCIE BLODER

Days Inn – Regina East
Days Inn - Regina Airport West
mbloder@d3h.ca

Kendall Neufeld

HomeSuites – Regina East
kneufeld@d3h.ca

BIANCA DUTTON

Home Inn & Suites – Regina Airport
bdutton@d3h.ca

CHANDRA LANE

Home Inn & Suites – Saskatoon South
clane@d3h.ca

Christine Caughie

Home Inn & Suites – Swift Current
ccaughie@d3h.ca

JANET THOMAS

Home Inn & Suites – Yorkton
jthomas@d3h.ca

Alanna Watt

Sales & Marketing Coordinator
awatt@d3h.ca

Melissa Smith

Revenue Manager
msmith@d3h.ca

Alex Fleischhacker

Director of Sales
afleischhacker@d3h.ca

Priscila Yurach

Business Development Manager
pyurach@d3h.ca

TOM ELIAS

Sales Ambassador
telias@d3h.ca

Arlene Anholt

Employment Manager
aanholt@d3h.ca

Sue Toovey

Employment Manager
stoovey@d3h.ca

Laurel Waldner

Payroll Administrator
lwaldner@d3h.ca

BIANCA DUTTON

President
bdutton@d3h.ca

JESSE TIEFENBACH

Vice President
bdutton@d3h.ca

ARLENE ANHOLT

Treasurer
aanholt@d3h.ca

IVY CHEUNG

Co-Secretary
icheung@d3h.ca

CAROLYN GENEST

Co-Secretary
cgenest@d3h.ca

ALEX FLEISCHHACKER

Board of Directors
afleischhacker@d3h.ca

JINELLE GOLLER

Board of Directors
jgoller@d3h.ca

HEATHER FAHL

Board of Directors
hfahl@d3h.ca

SHELBY BROOKS

Board of Directors

Judy Ford

Chief Financial Officer
jford@d3h.ca

Jodi McCrea

Receptionist
jmcrea@d3h.ca

Crystal Mytton

Financial Administrator
cmytton@d3h.ca

Linda Rosluk

Financial Administrator
lrosluk@d3h.ca

Krisa McBride

Financial Administrator
kmcbride@d3h.ca

Heather Fahl

Financial Administrator
hfahl@d3h.ca

Jinelle Goller

Executive Assistant
jgoller@d3h.ca

Jace Porten

Financial Administrator
jporten@d3h.ca

Tyler Stobbs

Site Superintendent
tstobbs@d3h.ca

Jocelyn Malcolm

Interior Designer
jmalcolm@d3h.ca