TOP

Our Family

Welcome to d3h Hotels Inc. family tree.

At d3h, our goal is to work together as a team to provide our customers with a stay experience that makes them feel like they are at home. However, our goal is to not only provide our guests with a feeling of family and home but our employees as well.

DEBORAH SCHLICHTER

Days Inn – Calgary Airport
dschlichter@d3h.ca

ZELIA SILVA

Days Inn - Edmonton South
zsilva@d3h.ca

CHANDRA LANE

Days Inn – Medicine Hat
clane@d3h.ca

STEPHANIE MORLIDGE

Days Inn – Red Deer
smorlidge@d3h.ca

MARCIE BLODER

Days Inn – Regina East
mbloder@d3h.ca

ELISE SHORTING

Days Inn - Calgary North Balzac
eshorting@d3h.ca

CARI LEMIEUX

HomeSuites – Regina East
clemieux@d3h.ca

CHRISTINE CAUGHIE

Home Inn & Suites – Swift Current
ccaughie@d3h.ca

BIANCA DUTTON

Home Inn & Suites – Regina Airport
bdutton@d3h.ca

THOMAS OLENIK

Home Inn& Suites – Saskatoon South
tolenik@d3h.ca

JANET THOMAS

Home Inn & Suites – Yorkton
jthomas@d3h.ca

CHANDRA LANE

Home Inn Express – Medicine Hat
clane@d3h.ca

STEPHANIE MORLIDGE

Motel 6 – Red Deer
smorlidge@d3h.ca

Alex Fleischhacker

Director of Sales
afleischhacker@d3h.ca

John Allen

Marketing Manager
jallen@d3h.ca

Norma Walker

Customer Service Manager
nwalker@d3h.ca

Tracy Melle

Business Development Manager
tmelle@d3h.ca

Priscila Yurach

Business Development Manager
pyurach@d3h.ca

TOM ELIAS

Sales Ambassador
telias@d3h.ca

Arlene Anholt

Employment Manager
aanholt@d3h.ca

Sue Toovey

Employment Manager
stoovey@d3h.ca

Laurel Waldner

Payroll Administrator
lwaldner@d3h.ca

Aimee Ritz

Treasurer
aritz@d3h.ca

Bianca Dutton

President
bdutton@d3h.ca

Cari Lemieux

Board of Directors
clemieux@d3h.ca

IVY CHEUNG

Secretary
icheung@d3h.ca

Jesse Tiefenbach

Board of Directors
jtiefenbach@d3h.ca

John Allen

Vice President
jallen@d3h.ca

Aimee Ritz

Financial Administrator
aritz@d3h.ca

Crystal Mytton

Financial Administrator
cmytton@d3h.ca

Linda Rosluk

Financial Administrator
lrosluk@d3h.ca

Krisa McBride

Financial Administrator
kmcbride@d3h.ca

Heather Fahl

Financial Administrator
hfahl@d3h.ca

Jinelle Goller

Executive Assistant
jgoller@d3h.ca

Jace Porten

Financial Administrator
jporten@d3h.ca

Tyler Stobbs

Site Superintendent
tstobbs@d3h.ca

Corwin Klassen

Construction Administrator
cklassen@d3h.ca

Jocelyn Malcom

Interior Designer
jmalcolm@d3h.ca