TOP

Our Family

Welcome to d3h Hotels Inc. family tree.

At d3h, our goal is to work together as a team to provide our customers with a stay experience that makes them feel like they are at home. However, our goal is to not only provide our guests with a feeling of family and home but our employees as well.

Ivy Cheung

Days Inn – Calgary Airport
icheung@d3h.ca

Zelia Silva

Days Inn - Edmonton South
zsilva@d3h.ca

Chandra Lane

Days Inn – Medicine Hat
clane@d3h.ca

Stephanie Morlidge

Days Inn – Red Deer
smorlidge@d3h.ca

Cari Lemieux

Days Inn – Regina
clemieux@d3h.ca

Marcie Bloder

Days Inn – Regina Airport West
mbloder@d3h.ca

Bianca Dutton

Home Inn & Suites – Regina Airport
bdutton@d3h.ca

Dorthy Hill

HomeSuites by d3h – Regina East
dhill@d3h.ca

Thomas Olenik

Home Inn& Suites – Saskatoon South
tolenik@d3h.ca

Nancy Peters

Home Inn & Suites – Swift Current
npeters@d3h.ca

Janet Thomas

Home Inn & Suites – Yorkton
jthomas@d3h.ca

Chandra Lane

Home Inn Express – Medicine Hat
clane@d3h.ca

Stephanie Morlidge

Motel 6 – Red Deer
smorlidge@d3h.ca

Alex Fleischhacker

Director of Sales
afleischhacker@d3h.ca

John Allen

Marketing Manager
jallen@d3h.ca

Norma Walker

Customer Service Manager
nwalker@d3h.ca

Tracy Melle

Business Development Manager
tmelle@d3h.ca

Priscila Yurach

Business Development Manager
pyurach@d3h.ca

Rosalyn Vandamme

Business Development Manager
rvandamme@d3h.ca

Arlene Anholt

Employment Manager
aanholt@d3h.ca

Sue Toovey

Employment Manager
stoovey@d3h.ca

Laurel Waldner

Payroll Administrator
lwaldner@d3h.ca

Candy McBride

President
cmcbride@d3h.ca

Aimee Ritz

Treasurer
aritz@d3h.ca

Chris Regier

Vice President
cregier@d3h.ca

Bianca Dutton

Board of Directors
bdutton@d3h.ca

Cari Lemieux

Board of Directors
clemieux@d3h.ca

Ivy Cheung

Secretary
icheung@d3h.ca

Jesse Tiefenbach

Board of Directors
jtiefenbach@d3h.ca

John Allen

Board of Directors
jallen@d3h.ca

Aimee Ritz

Director of Administration
aritz@d3h.ca

Crystal Mytton

Director of Administration
cmytton@d3h.ca

Linda Rosluk

Director of Administration
lrosluk@d3h.ca

Krisa McBride

Director of Administration
kmcbride@d3h.ca

Susan Dyck

Office Manager
sdyck@d3h.ca

Heather Fahl

Director of Administration
hfahl@d3h.ca

Tyler Stobbs

Site Superintendent
tstobbs@d3h.ca

Corwin Klassen

Construction Administrator
cklassen@d3h.ca

Jocelyn Malcom

Interior Designer
jmalcolm@d3h.ca